top of page

Key Dates

Term Dates 2023-24

School opens: Tuesday 5 September 2023

School closes: Friday 20 October 2023

School opens: Monday 6 November 2023

School closes: Friday 22 December 2023

School opens: Monday 8 January 2024

School closes: Friday 9 February 2024

School opens: Monday 19 February 2024 

School closes: Thursday 28 March 2024

School opens: Monday 15 April 2024

School closes: Friday 24 May 2024

School opens: Monday 3 June 2024 

School closes: Friday 26 July 2024

  

Our INSET days for 2023/24 are:

 

Tuesday 3 October 2023

Thursday 4 January 2024

Friday 5 January 2024

Wednesday 19 June 2024

 

Click below for Nottinghamshire School Term Dates for year 2024/25.

Diary Dates

These will be updated regularly and more details about each event will be provided nearer the time as necessary (please note that whilst we will aim to stick to these dates, there may be changes in exceptional circumstances).

 

Last day of Half Term: Friday 24 May 2024

First day of Summer Half Term 2: Monday 3 June 2024

School Photos: Friday 7 June 2024

Big Help Out Weekend: Saturday 8th June 2024

INSET day: School closed to pupils: Wed 19 June 2024

Sports Day: Thursday 27 June 2024 10am

Whole School Transition Day: Wednesday 3 July 2024

KS2 Production: Tuesday 16 July 2024 6.30pm

KS2 Production: Wednesday 17 July 2024 4pm & 6.30pm

Summer Fun Afternoon: Friday 19 July 2024

Leavers Service: Wednesday 24 July 2024 2.30pm

Last day of School Year: Friday 26 July 2024

bottom of page